Board of Directors

Executive Board Members 2018-2019

Derek Holmes  | President

Tyson Craiggs  | 1st Vice Pres.

Dani Miller | 2nd Vice Pres.

Compliance Manager at Mainland Construction Materials ULC

Nikki Keith | Secretary

Partner at Wilson M. Beck Insurance Services Inc.

Barry McLean | Treasurer

Directors 2018-2019

Jeff Adams

Account Executive at Fuelex Energy

Todd James

Barry Chalmers

Daniel Allard 


Brent Palmer

Kevin Spenst

President at Mainland Construction Materials

Erwin Spletzer

Aggregate Manager at Terus Constuction, a division of Colas Group

Brook Greenberg

Kevin Tokarek 

Area Manager at Lehigh Hanson

Dave Warden