Board of Directors

Executive Board Members 2017-2018

Derek Holmes  | President derek.holmes@burnco.com

O: 604.859.3319

C: 604.345.4382

Tyson Craiggs  | 1st Vice Pres. tyson@mragroup.ca

O: 604.462.1114

C: 604.999.8321

Scott Boshart | Past President fvboss41@yahoo.com

O: 604.857.1822

C: 604.613.4226

Nikki Keith | Secretary NKeith@wmbeck.com

O: 604.437.6200

C: 604.230.5715

Barry McLean | Treasurer bmclean@valleygravel.ca

O: 604.856.3315

C: 604.835.2525

Directors 2017-2018

Brian Butler exec@butlerbros.bc.ca

O: 1.250.652.1043

C: 1.250.213.8866

Barry Chalmers bchalmers@islandpaving.com

O: 1.250.652.9211

C: 1.250.897.2296

Dan Warrington dwarrington@finning.com

O: 604.881.2607

C: 604.916.5840

Todd James todd.james@liebherr.com

O: 604.270.3266

C: 604.836.9334

Kevin Spenst Kevin.Spenst@mainlandsg.com

O: 604.882.6097

C: 778.788.1550

Erwin Spletzer Erwin.spletzer@terusconstruction.ca

O: 604.575.3473

C: 604.817.1250

Dani Miller Dani.Miller@mainlandsg.com

O: 604.882.6097

C: 604.671.5238

Brent Palmer quarries@telus.net

O: 604 504 4461

C: 604.309.3460