Executive Board of Directors 2021-2022

The following members have agreed to stand for election to the Board of Directors of the BC Stone, Sand and Gravel Association at the 2021 Annual General Meeting.

Tyson Craiggs Terus Construction Southeast, North Past President, GR Committee
Dani Miller Mainland Construction Materials Southwest President, Chair GR Committee
Barry McLean Osprey Equipment Honourary Treasurer
David Rogalsky Woodbrook Aggregates Southwest Chair, Safety Committee
Keith Meldrum Arthon Northwest Vice President, Area Representative, GR Committee
Rick Kovach Kode Contracting Northeast Area representative, GR Committee
Aaron Zukowski Headean ggrgate Soultions Southeast Area Represntative, GR Committee
Nikki Keith Wilson Beck Insurance Associate reprsentative, safety Committee
Jeff Adms FuelEX Associate Represntative, Safety Committee
Dan Allard Allard Contractors Southwest Chair, Sustainability Committee
Jeff Wadhawa Lafarge Interior Safety Committee
Barry Chalmers Ok Industries Island GR Committee
Josh Handysides Malahat Nation Island GR Committee

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Barry Chalmers, OK Industries
David Rogalsky, Woodbrook Aggregates
Jeff Adams, FuelEx Energy Limited
Dan Allard, Allard Contractors
Rick Kovach, Kode Contracting
Aaron Zukowski, Hadean Aggregate Solutions
Warren Himech, Blastpro Construction.
Mat Kavanagh, Lehigh Hanson
Jeevan Wadhawa, Lafarge
Mike McDonald, Orca Sand and Gravel
Nikki Keith, Wilson M. Beck Insurance Services
Josh Handysides, Malahat Nation
Richard Hannah, Coast Mountain Resources Ltd